captcha

Styrelse

Ordförande
Robert Karlsson, Lunden
robert.karlsson@skredsviksfiber.se

V.Ordf
Thomas Ohlsson, Skredsvik
thomas.ohlsson@skredsviksfiber.se

Sekreterare
Kerstin Hübert Kristiansson, Skredsvik
kerstin.h.kristiansson@skredsviksfiber.se

Ledamöter
Patrik Andersson, Hogstorp
patrik.andersson@skredsviksfiber.se

Dan Gustafsson, Studseröd
dan.gustafsson@skredsviksfiber.se

Suppleanter
Leif Andersson, F.d. Fjällfiber
leif.andersson@skredsviksfiber.se

Roland Olsson
roland.olsson@skredsviksfiber.se